Team Dragon from AKB48 – Kokoro no Hane PV

26 07 2010

You’ve probably heard the comments on some forums regarding this PV about the flying squirrels part near the end which begs me to ask what’s the story for the strange concept behind this PV. Don’t get me wrong, I like the PV and the song itself very much – it’s looks great especially the CGI parts but I just want to know if there’s a storyline attached to the PV? This single will go straight to no.1 in the Oricon Charts come this Wednesday but I’m not sure how much it’s sold overall. Guess we’ll find out soon.


Actions

Information

2 responses

26 07 2010
wilsgun

umm… speechless lol. I found it weird when they were doing the dancing and their lips weren’t moving…. i wonder if there will be alternate singing version

26 07 2010
Toshidensetsu

Did anybody think of vampires when you saw the girls dressed in white dancing. I don’t know why, but that’s sort of the image that popped into my head.

Leave a Reply

