AKB48 – Heavy Rotation PV

29 07 2010

I’d better warn everybody that earlier uploads of this PV on Youtube have been taken down very quickly and this might be the case with this one as well so definitely take a look before it’s too late.

Well what’s to say about this amazing PV. It’s their sexiest PV to date that’s for sure and a lot of fun to watch. Pure fanservice!! I suspect many will need to have a cold shower after watching. There might not be a storyline for the PV but who’s complaining when you’ve got the senbatsu members larking about with each other in their lingerie! Highlights for me include Yuko stripping off right at the start plus Rena and Jurina sharing a bathtub!!

EDIT: I’ve had to replace the original Youtube video with another one (LQ version) as it was taken down. I doubt this one will survive more than a couple of hours.

UPDATE: I’ve changed the video yet again. This one’s a bit more HQ than the other.

And for those that want to download the PV, get it here:

http://www.mediafire.com/?7neof317ik7e4ql


Actions

Information

13 responses

30 07 2010
yooyo

what is the pw lol
btw..thanks!!!

1 08 2010
I Have No Comment. « International Wota

[…] or Excessive Fan Insult? (Chuo Dori) Because we are dumb neitzens too guys (aramatheydidnt) AKB48 – Heavy Rotation PV (IXA Ready – Fist On) AKB48 Heavy Rotation and Lucky Seven Videos (Kira Kira Anni) AKB48 […]

1 08 2010
Cat

Thanks for the link! :3 It really is an amazing PV❤

lol I just laugh my ass off at all the people who go "OH NOES AKB IS NEVER GOING TO LURE ME INTO THEIR DARK WORLD OF FANSERVICE I'M NOT BUYING THIS EVAHHH!"

like they need one person living in the US to buy their CD xD people need to chill out really

1 08 2010
akb48fan

I know what you mean Cat. I can hear them now saying “Japan is full of pedos, it’s disgusting what they’re doing with these underage girls”. Get over it folks!

5 08 2010
taree

hey! could you give me the password? :3 I really want this PV :((

19 09 2010
Jelo Czar Araullo

use moyea flv downloader

6 08 2010
akb48fan

Damn, unfortunately I’m not the one responsible for putting a password on the Heavy Rotation PV. I’ll try and find another link for you so you can download without one. Sorry about that.

6 08 2010
akb48fan

OK, I’ve found the password to download the PV – akblog48.wordpress.com

29 05 2013
Marichan

Thank you -^^-

11 08 2010
Neostar

This is by far the most awesome music video ever made😀

15 02 2012
King Kazama

thanks for the Link ^^

11 04 2012
haruoshima16

What’s the password? I need a password to download the PV😦

11 04 2012
akb48fan

I’m sorry , I have no idea what the password is. I found the link when you didn’t need a password to download it.

Leave a Reply

