Goodbye Erepyon!

27 09 2010

Today marked the final day for Erena Ono as a member of AKB48. I can’t help but feel sad for the departure of one of my favorite members. Erepyon was an important team player for AKB48 and one of the original Team K members. I think her loss will be felt right through the group. I’m really finding it hard that she’s gone, it hasn’t hit me until now that she’s no longer a part of AKB48. I’m so disappointed that I never got to see her in action at the AKB48 Theater as part of Team K and never got a chance to shake her hand at an event.

In her final performance at the AKB48 Theater, new and old Team K members came to celebrate her last day.

Good luck in your future career Erepyon and I hope you become a great actress. I will definitely miss you a lot. Thank you for being in AKB48 and sharing all the great memories with the fans. You’ll never be forgotten.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

