Top 5 AKB48 Members – October 2010

17 10 2010

OK, time to update my Top 5 members once more. Out goes Erepyon as she’s no longer in AKB48 and there’ll be a seperate list for SKE48 members so Gekikara won’t be in this either. Just missing out is Haruka Ishida, Nito Moeno and Tomochin. So without further ado, here’s my favorite members:

5. Yuki Kashiwagi (Team B)

AKB48’s resident Reaction Queen and Team B Captain remains at no.5 in my list. An absolutely stunning young woman with such a terrific voice. I could stare at photos of her all day long!!

4. Haruka Nakagawa (Team A)

A new entry in my Top 5 is this little lady. Harugon is such an adorable girl and her sweet smile never fails to make me happy. She probably has the best vocals in Watarirouka Hashiritai.  One of the funniest things I’ve seen her do was push a  schooldesk in Yukirin’s back with such force on an old episode of AKB48 +10 whilst doing an introduction of herself. She definitely needs more exposure on TV shows because Harugon is so much fun to watch.

3. Rino Sashihara (Team A)

Sasshi is definitely my kind of girl in that she’s a wota herself. She’s cute, very entertaining to watch, always happy and has a great voice. Sasshi also has a wonderful quirky personality that you can’t help but like. Who can forget her AKB600sec episode when she surprised Mika Komori with her wota antics in a maid cafe and her blogs are pretty interesting to read as well. Her wotagei dance is the stuff of legends! I have a good feeling that it’s only a matter of time before Sasshi breaks into the Top 12 senbatsu in the future.

2. Minami Takahashi (Team A)

Team A’s Captain and still the best voice in AKB48 has been one of my faves for a while now. Takamina continues to be the butt of jokes on TV shows by presenters and fellow AKB48 members but her temperement is such that she always takes it in her stride. My respect of her has risen further since the recent Sayaka scandal when she came into the ANN studio to give Sayaka her full support.

So at no.1 we have:

1. Yuko Oshima (Team K)

I just love Yuko so much. She’s the best member in AKB48 for me. I was so over the moon when she edged out Acchan in the senbatsu election for Heavy Rotation. I SO want to meet her one day. I’ve explained my reasons for liking her in previous Top 5 posts so I’ll leave it at that!

We’ll see in April 2011 if there’s going to be any changes or not. Who would be your Top 5 favorite members?


Actions

Information

3 responses

18 10 2010
ChubbYPaB

I’m useless at these kind of things, so I’ll just say them kinda how the top 5 will be.

1. Shinoda Mariko
2. Komori Mika
3.Miyazawa Sae
4. Sashihara Rino, Akimoto Sayaka
5. Oshima Yuko, Kasai Tomomi

I can’t decide for sure, but at least I’m pretty sure at #1 and #2.

18 10 2010
akb48fan

Good choice at no.2 with Mikapon. The things she says and does on various TV programmes are hilarious. Very cute too.

18 10 2010
Nebosuke

I totally agree with you sasshi is in my top 3 she is a lot of fun to watch, Harugon is awesome and yukirin is just absolutely hot.

Leave a Reply

