SKE48/SDN48 New Singles PV

21 10 2010

First up is SKE48’s new single 1!2!3!4! Yoroshiku! which is released on the 17th November. This single will be going up against Morning Musume and chances are that SKE48 will beat them but it’ll be a close run thing I imagine. MM fans will be desperate to have one up on the AKB/SKE universe. SKE48 are rapidly gaining popularity with each single selling better than the last so I hope this one does the business even more than “Gomen ne, Summer”. I love the energetic PV for the song set in a school which features loads of schoolgirls and various performers. The song doesn’t offer anything new from them, it’s merely OK by my standards though that might change after repeated listenings.

This is the first time for me to hear SDN48’s debut single and I’ve got to say how much I love it and the cool looking and sexy PV. All of the senbatsu members picked for the single gets a chance to shine in the PV so it’s not just focused on the ex-AKB48 members. If this doesn’t sell well I’ll be very surprised.Β  This single will definitely be a must-buy for me. It’ll be out in the shops a week after SKE48’s single is released – 24th November 2010.

Be quick in viewing the PV’s as they’re sure to disappear soon.


Actions

Information

One response

21 10 2010
Toshi

It’s still too early for any final opinions, but I’m not really loving either of these songs. It’s probably bad, that for the SKE single, I only like the 1, 2, 3, 4 yo-ro-shi-ku part. I like that they stretch out the yoroshiku and shake hands.πŸ˜„ I also keep getting distracted by the people in the background.πŸ˜„ They dance really unsynchronized and when they’re not dancing, they look lonely standing there.

Leave a Reply

