My Top 5 AKB48 Members Senbatsu Election PR Video

30 04 2011

You’ve already seen Sasshi’s PR video for the upcoming senbatsu election, now see the other ones from my Top 5 favourite members starting with:

Takamina (and her ridiculously big bow!!)

Yuko (in her seifuku)

Yukirin

Harugon

I can’t embed her video in this posting for some reason so here’s a link instead: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kAesmabwkxc

So to make up for the fact that I can’t embed her video and I just adore Harugon’s cuteness, here she is with the rest of Watarirouka Hashiritai (before they added 3 members) with Shiroi Tulip:


Actions

Information

2 responses

3 05 2011
Asuka Inverse

I hope Suuchan will be senbatsu !

3 05 2011
bumbledoor

Ah Taka! You’re so precious. I hope you climb up in rank this year.

Leave a Reply

