AKB48 – Kore Kara Wonderland (Short PV Preview)

12 05 2011

Yesterday’s edition of AKBingo showed us a glimpse of the PV for “Kore Kara Wonderland” which is the coupling song for “Everyday Kachuusha”. The PV and song has got a nice retro feel to it. Actually I think I prefer this song to “Everyday Kachuusha”. I just don’t like seeing Yuko with short hair, it doesn’t suit her at all. Thank God it’s just a wig. Yui Yokoyama looks fantastic in the green with hair extensions. Check out the video below:


Actions

Information

5 responses

12 05 2011
jirubin_rei_hachi

Yukirin looks adorable.๐Ÿ™‚

Thank heavens that that was just a wig for Yuko. I was worried she did cut her hair.

12 05 2011
akb48fan

Yukirin always looks adorable!!!

12 05 2011
Asuka Inverse

I’m not a Yukurin fan… but her neko clothes are just awesome *.* Lemon Cat FTW !

25 05 2011
jirubin_rei_hachi

Just got my copies of this single. Is it me or most of the tracks are disco themed?๐Ÿ™‚ Not that I’m complaining. I just noticed it. Like the Yanki~tsuoru.๐Ÿ™‚

25 05 2011
jirubin_rei_hachi

*Yanki souru
hahaha misread the katakana๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

