AKB48 – Everyday Kachuusha 4th Day Sales

28 05 2011

Get set for tomorrow guys when AKB48 will become record breakers in a historic moment for the group and all of their fans as Everyday Kachuusha sold another 57,371 copies to nudge up their total to an incredible 1,200,024!! I’m so happy that they didn’t lose any momentum in sales today. All that stands between AKB48 and history is a paltry 8,206 copies and that will surely be sold with ease tomorrow. I’m delighted for AKB48. I wish I could see all of their faces tomorrow as somebody tells them they are history makers.


Actions

Information

3 responses

28 05 2011
jirubin_rei_hachi

If I can buy the theater version to help them more I would.🙂

29 05 2011
Joseph

I bought one from cdjapan

11 06 2011
Neo

i really love them, they really deserve it…congrats girls

Leave a Reply

