AKB48 – New H.I.S Travel Agency CM

12 07 2011

AKB48 are collaborating once again with travel agency H.I.S to promote their special Super Summer sale with a brand new CM. In the CM – Yuko, Kitarie, Takamina, Mayuyu and Akicha become travel agents who are serving customers. In one part of the CM, Mayuyu is seen to be really close to a customer’s face trying to sell something to him. I’d love to be in that situation myself!! I’m sure I’d agree to everything she would say to me if she was right close to my face! Mayuyu looks really cute in the CM. Mina Oba and somebody else (not sure who she is) are also seen in the CM.

There are 5 versions of the CM (one for each member). They start airing in Japan from tomorrow (13th July). Check out the behind the scenes filming of the CM below:


Actions

Information

2 responses

12 07 2011
jirubin_rei_hachi

I’ll probably faint. hahahaha

Here’s another link to it for those who can’t view this one. I tried to view your post but it was set on private.

15 07 2011
gorat

I’m so surprised to see anyone not recognizing Abe, Abe Maria, gratia plena…

jirubin, it would be a good option… she could threaten easily ;p

Leave a Reply

