AKB48 Top 10 Members (July 2011)

15 07 2011

I’ve been threatening to do this for a while and finally I can get round to actually doing this countdown of my 10 favorite AKB48 members. My previous countdown has been limited to the Top 5 but as they are unlikely to be pushed out anytime soon I thought I’d expand it to my favorite 10 instead. There are some members shifting positions in the Top 5 though. Without further ado here’s my favorite AKB48 members:

10. Nito Moeno

9. Mina Oba

8. Ayaka Umeda

7. Rie Kitahara

6. Mayu Watanabe

5. Haruka Nakagawa

4. Minami Takahashi

3. Yuki Kashiwagi

2. Rino Sashihara

and staying put at no.1 is Yuko Oshima!


Actions

Information

6 responses

15 07 2011
gorat

Best photos have Mayu and Rie, why didn’t you look for such good for your top3?πŸ˜‰

I must admit: while I usually ignore Rie, her 100Q are just insanely awesome.

16 07 2011
ジルビン

One member short to complete Not YetπŸ™‚

Great choices!πŸ™‚

17 07 2011
akb48fan

There’s a Team Hormone bias going on as well!!

19 07 2011
jirubin_rei_hachi

Hahaha

I wonder if their jacket is unisex. I wanted to get one myself.πŸ™‚

17 07 2011
miguel lopez

I have a question why does everyone like Yuko, Atsuko so much? I like Yuko because of her acting on Majisuka gakuen

18 07 2011
akb48fan

They’re the front girls you see in the PV’s so naturally they’re going to be very popular. Personality wise they’re completely different. Yuko is the loud, funny and genki person (which is why I like her) whilst Acchan is the shy quiet type that Japanese men seem to prefer (although Westerners don’t seem to be big fans of her).

Leave a Reply

