Which Female Artist Looks Best In Swimwear?

5 08 2011

2 prominent AKB48 members featured heavily in a Top 3 poll held by Recochoku in which they asked it’s users which female artist looks best in swimwear.

1. Yuko Oshima (AKB48)
2. Koda Kumi
3. Atsuko Maeda (AKB48)

Comments made why Yuko looked so good ranged from “She is bright and cheerful, like the summer sun,” “She has exceptional style,” and “Her figure suits swimwear in her PVs, magazines, and photobooks.” I think those comments say it all really but I’m dismayed that Yukirin who always looks good in swimwear wasn’t in the Top 3. Many would probably say that Kojima should be down on this list too.


Actions

Information

2 responses

5 08 2011
ablestmage

Yuko is my #1 as far as AKB/SKE/etc goes altogether, but I wouldn’t say she looks the best in swimwear. I would have voted either Mariko (especially after that undressing part she had in the recent PV) or Kashiwagi for that. I’m not sure I’d vote Kojima in for anything. Or Sae for that matter. Both of them are the bottom 2 of my rankings =P

6 08 2011
Barney

Yuko is what I call perky

Leave a Reply

