NMB48 2nd Single Details Announced

17 09 2011

The covers and tracklisting for NMB48’s 2nd single which will be released on the 19th October have been announced. The leading track is called Oh My God! There’ll be 4 versions coming out (Type A, B & C plus a Theater one). Each version barring the Theater version will have a DVD as well.

Type A
CD
1 . Oh My God!
2 . Boku wa Matteru
3 . Kesshou / shiro gumi
4 . Oh My God! (instrumental)
5 . Boku wa Matteru (instrumental)
6 . Kesshou / shiro gumi (instrumental)

DVD
1 . Oh My God!
2 . Kesshou / Shiro Gumi
3 . Oh My God! ( Dance Version)
4 . Dai 1 Kai NMB 48 Kouhaku Taikou Suiei Taikai

Type B
CD
1 . Oh My God!
2 . Boku wa Matteru
3 . Hoshoku Sha Tachiyo / Aka Gumi
4 . Oh My God! (instrumental)
5 . Boku wa Matteru (instrumental)
6 . Hoshoku Sha Tachiyo / Aka Gumi (instrumental)

DVD
1 . Oh My God!
2 . Hoshoku Sha Tachiyo / Aka Gumi
3 . Oh My God! (Dance Version)
4 . Dai 1 Kai NMB 48 Kouhaku Taikou Suiei Taikai

Type C
CD
1 . Oh My God!
2 . Boku wa Matteru
3 . Uso no Tenbin / NMB 7
4 . Oh My God! (instrumental)
5 . Boku wa Matteru (instrumental)
6 . Uso no Tenbin / NMB 7 (instrumental)

DVD
1 . Oh My God!
2 . Uso no Tenbin / NMB 7
3 . NMB 48 feat . Yoshimoto Shinkigeki
4 . NMB 48 No Kiseki


Actions

Information

4 responses

17 09 2011
Nebosuke

Oh god, it looks like my wallet is getting raped again this month.

17 09 2011
akb48fan

It’s tough being an idol fan isn’t it when your wallet gets raped regularly!!

18 09 2011
tokai / binaryriot

Is this a transcription error for type b? Shouldn’t the “red team” be “akagumi” rather than “benigumi”? Just wondering…

Also Type C DVD has the red team PV (and no white team PV) instead a NMB 7 PV?

18 09 2011
akb48fan

Thanks tokai for spotting this. I’ve amended the details, it should be correct now.

Leave a Reply

