Wasamin Debuts Her New Enka Song At A Festival

5 01 2012

Yesterday saw Wasamin perform her new enka single for the first time live at the Enka New Year Festival concert which was held at Yokohama. Wasamin had said beforehand that she was very nervous but she performed magnificently and you’ll be able to see a small clip of her performance below. I have to say she was sensational and her voice is amazing – strong and clear. I love her song Mujin-eki. I believe AKB48 fans are going to be bowled over by how good she was at the event. I take my hat off to her. To perform with other established enka singers isn’t an easy thing to do for a debutant but Wasamin stunned everybody. I’m glad that I’m buying her CD now. Well done Wasamin!


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

